Seu browser não suporta JavaScript!


Corpo Docente

DOCENTE E-MAIL LATTES
Adriana Carniello adriana.carniello@ifpr.edu.br  
Alessandra Navarro Fernandes alessandra.fernandes@ifpr.edu.br  
Andreia Carniello andreia.carniello@ifpr.edu.br  
Augusto Luengo Pereira Nunes augusto.nunes@ifpr.edu.br  
Diogo Roberto Olsen diogo.olsen@ifpr.edu.br  
Edson Carlos da Silva edson.silva@ifpr.edu.br  
Fernando Accorsi fernando.accorsi@ifpr.edu.br  
Flávio Navarro Fernandes flavio.fernandes@ifpr.edu.br  
Gabriel Fillipe Centini Campos gabriel.campos@ifpr.edu.br  
Gonçalo José Machado Júnior goncalo.junior@ifpr.edu.br  
Kátia Socorro Bertolazi katia.bertolazi@ifpr.edu.br  
Luciana M. Vieira Pöttker luciana.pottker@ifpr.edu.br  
Marlene Aparecida Ferrarini Bigareli marlene.ferrarini@ifpr.edu.br  
Rodolfo Barriviera rodolfo.barriviera@ifpr.edu.br  
Romualdo Rubens de Freitas romualdo.freitas@ifpr.edu.br

« « Componentes Curriculares   Corpo Docente » »