Seu browser não suporta JavaScript!


Corpo Docente

DOCENTE E-MAIL LATTES
Adriane de Lima Cardeal adriane.cardeal@ifpr.edu.br  http://lattes.cnpq.br/4091357855605141
Ana Carolina de Athayde R. Braz ana.braz@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2478594851458000
Juliana Gomes Fernandes juliana.fernandes@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9468926593097223
Rafael Mendes Pereira rafael.pereira@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7490727100634130
Roberta Ramos Pinto roberta.ramos@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0011666032987854
Tatiane Romanini Rodrigues Ferreira tatiane.romanini@ifpr.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6688049553533164

« « Componentes Curriculares   Projeto Pedagógico do Curso » »